Testimonials

Leave A Review Today

Thanks for dropping in! See what our customers think by scrolling through reviews. If you have worked with us before let us know how we did. We love hearing from you and hope to see your review soon! For any questions or concerns, contact us today.

Testimonials Form

HAPPY CLIENT REVIEWS

Dave's a great guy I was at the mercy of liberty taxes here in middleburg paid my accountant 1500. A year for 3yrs to do my taxes she never filed once david is creditable and precise I highly recommend him - Mike Fanto

I have used D Jones Professional services for the last 2 years on taxes. His knowledge and ethics are impeccable. I wont use another tax professional as long as he is in business. - Doug Hanson

After accruing tens of thousands of dollars of debt to the IRS, I called Mr. Jones, who suggested an Offer of Compromise. Mr JONES was able to not only get the offer approved, but settled for pennies on the dollar! Sir I am forever in your debt. THANK YOU!! - Rolling Phoenix

★★★★★

★★★★★ - Daniel Phillips

★★★★★

"D Jones Professional Services is courteous, convenient and knowledgeable for our needs. We're very satisfied with the care given us and recommend them enthusiastically." - Michael Kyser on June 2018

★★★★★

"D Jones Professional Services has lived up to their name. Mr. David Jones is a very caring Professional and he assisted me in saving great some of money because of his knowledge of IRS and what is expected out of the pocket for tax payers. I recommend D Jones Professional Service to anyone who is wanting to be treated fairly and have someone that has excellent skills and knowledge to assist in Tax Relief Issues." - Helen G Cray on June 2018

★★★★★

"My Husband and I are very satisfied with Mr Jones. Service, knowledge and professionalism." - Lakesha Hubert on June 2018

★★★★★

"My husband and I have used D Jones Professional Services for our personal and business taxes. He also helped us open our corporation and has been there willing to help anytime I have any questions or concerns. We've been working with him for the past 3 years. He's a true professional! We are always happy with the service he provides. I refer him to everyone!" - Amy Machado on June 2018

★★★★★

"My husband and I have used D Jones Professional Services for the past 3 years and we're always happy with the professionalism he provides. I refer him to anyone in need of tax and financial services!" - Latoya Merriex on March 2018

★★★★★

"Dave helped guide me through my business tax return. He was super helpful and very knowledgeable of IRS code for deductions in my profession.The best part was that his rates were very reasonable. I will use him again for sure. Please let him know you read my review, tell him Will sent you!" - Willie Wills on February 2018

★★★★★

"Having not filed several years of taxes, I hired Mr Jones to become compliant. He was very knowledgeable and eased the process of dealing with the IRS. Would definitely recommend his services!" - Edward Perry on January 2017

★★★★★

"Dave is great!! He helped me sort out and resolve years of back tax issues when I took over my mother's finances. Thanks for the help!!" - Nicole Massung on September 2016

★★★★★

"Back taxes: Mr. Jones is knowledgeable. I am going to hire him for our accounting and recommend him to all my friends." - LaShawnW. on December 23, 2015

"Great one on one service! He takes saving you money very personal and that goes a long way these days. We definitely recommend David you won't be disappointed wit the service he provides." Ron & Theresa R. on October 24, 2015

"The job was a great success. Did my back taxes in a timely manner. Very helpful and professional. I would highly recommend D Jones services!" - Alvin A. on November 14, 2015

"Mr. Jones did a great job he was very thorough and extremely professional he also advise me on how to avoid any tax problems in the future." - Jackie M. on October 19, 2015

"This was my first year using the D Jones Professional Services, and by all means you have a return client. The service was excellent, I found them to be neat, clean, accurate and timely. My only regret is that I didn't find them sooner." - Jeanette B. on October 6, 2015

"Did my taxes and was very knowledgeable. Definitely will be using them again." - Patricia W. on October 3, 2015

"Very Knowledgeable!!!" - Gabriel T. on Septembet 30, 2015

"Mr. Jones is very informative and patient. He helped me with multiple issues with a swift response. I would advised anyone to do business with him. #Thankful" - Sylvia W. on June 20, 2015

"David is a pleasure to work with! He has a very warming personality and his knowledge of the tax laws is very extensive! I would recommend him to anyone who needs help with tax filings, life insurance and/or investments. Thank you for all you do for my family David!" - Fred F. on April 14, 2015